DATESHEET

DATE-SHEET OF FINAL EXAM

Date Day Preschool Preprimary I-II III-IV V
06.03.2018 Tuesday Urdu Maths Science Social Science Science
09.03.2018 Friday Hindi English Maths Science Maths
12.03.2018 Monday Maths E.V.S English Maths Social Science
14.03.2108 Wednesday English Hindi Urdu English Hindi
16.03.2018 Friday _ Urdu Hindi Hindi English
17.03.2018 Saturday _ _ _ Urdu Urdu

Note:

  1. School timing during exams will be from 8:00 to 12:15 pm
  2. Exam timing : 09:00 to 12:00 noon
  3. Preparatory leave from date:01-03-18 to 04-03-18
Date Day VI VII
05.03.2018 Monday Science Maths
08.03.2018 Thursday S.S.T Science
10.03.2018 Saturday English Hindi
13.03.2018 Tuesday Maths S.S.T
15.03.2018 Thursday Urdu English
17.03.2018 Saturday Hindi Urdu

Note:

  1. School timing during exams will be from 8:00 to 12:15 pm
  2. Exam timing : 09:00 to 12:00 noon
  3. Preparatory leave from date: 01-03-18 to 04-03-18